Contact Visit Orlando

When you meet in Orlando, our staff is your staff. Think of us as colleagues or an extension of your own team!

For more information on how Visit Orlando can help you plan an unforgettable meeting, convention, conference or other group event, call us at 1-800-643-0482. If you prefer to communicate via email, please contact our Sales team at Convention.Sales@VisitOrlando.com or our Destination Meeting Services team at Meeting.Services@VisitOrlando.com.

Meet the Visit Orlando Team

 

Convention Sales

Stephanie Naegele

Vice President of Sales Operations 

Phone: 407-354-5541

stephanie.naegele@visitorlando.com

Vickie Keliher

Director of National Accounts

Phone: 407-363-5804

vickie.keliher@visitorlando.com

Joseph Kempa

National Accounts Director

Citywide Accounts: West Coast

Phone: 407-354-5595

joseph.kempa@visitorlando.com

Ronda Schoeneberg

National Accounts Director

Citywide Accounts: Southeast

Phone: 407-541-4222

ronda.schoeneberg@visitorlando.com

Hayat Pronovost, CMP

National Accounts Director

Citywide Accounts: Mid-West

Phone: 847-966-1840

hayat.pronovost@visitorlando.com

Kelly Albert

National Accounts Director

Citywide Accounts: Northeast

Phone: 609-287-7208

kelly.albert@visitorlando.com

Faye Memoli

National Accounts Director

Citywide Accounts: Mid-Atlantic

Phone: 703-901-6211

faye.memoli@visitorlando.com

Barbara Herod, CMP

National Accounts Director

Citywide Accounts: Mid-Atlantic

Phone: 202-413-4471

barb.herod@visitorlando.com

Barbara Balaguras

National Accounts Director

Citywide Accounts: Mid-West

Phone: 773-904-8873

barbara.balaguras@visitorlando.com

Ken Barnett

Intermediary Accounts Director

Phone: 407-363-5815

ken.barnett@visitorlando.com

Susan Zeiri

National Accounts Director

Phone: 201-833-9936

susan.zeiri@visitorlando.com

Ron Keith

National Accounts Director

Phone: 301-332-8288

ron.keith@visitorlando.com

Collette Johnson

National Accounts Senior Manager

Phone: 407-354-5593

collette.johnson@visitorlando.com 

Kelli Dunn, CMP

Destination Site Manager

Phone: 407-363-5810

kelli.dunn@visitorlando.com

 

Group Development

Michael Townes

Director of Group Development

Phone: 407-363-5802

michael.townes@visitorlando.com

Travis Binkley

Sr. Account Manager, Group Development

Phone: 407-363-5850

travis.binkley@visitorlando.com

Aitza Diaz

Account Manager, Group Development

Phone: 407-363-5839

aitza.diaz@visitorlando.com

Ashley Mayo

Account Manager, Group Development

Phone: 407-363-5807

ashley.mayo@visitorlando.com

Jordan Weir

Account Manager, Group Development

Phone: 407-363-5816

jordan.weir@visitorlando.com

Juanita Gomez

Group Development Sr. Specialist

Phone: 407-354-5516

juanita.gomez@visitorlando.com 

Christina Keeler

Group Development Specialist

Phone: 407-363-5813

christina.keeler@visitorlando.com 

Rasheedi Williams

Group Development Specialist

Phone: 407-541-4234

rasheedi.williams@visitorlando.com 

Devon Crispell

Group Development Specialist

Phone: 407-354-5596

devon.crispell@visitorlando.com

 


Destination Services

Kirk Howard

Director of Destination Services

Phone: 407-363-5857

kirk.howard@visitorlando.com

Carolyn Martin, CMP

Destination Services Sr. Manager

Phone: 407-354-5519

carolyn.martin@visitorlando.com

Dorothy Kelley, CMP

Destination Services Sr. Manager

Phone: 407-354-5526

dorothy.kelley@visitorlando.com

Ashley Heling, CMP

Destination Services Sr. Manager

Phone: 407-541-4227

ashley.heling@visitorlando.com

Sean Keeney

Destination Services Sr. Manager

Phone: 407-354-5579

sean.keeney@visitorlando.com 

Elizabeth Bryant

Destination Services Representative

Phone: 407-541-4215

elizabeth.bryant@visitorlando.com

 


Convention Staffing Services

Laurin Hiltsley

Convention Staffing Specialist

Phone: 407-363-5845

laurin.hiltsley@visitorlando.com

Karen Kicklighter

Convention Staffing Specialist

Phone: 407-354-5546

karen.kicklighter@visitorlando.com

Meeting Planners Guide

pds_vo_2018_mpg.jpg

Start planning your Orlando Meeting.
Get the Guide

TM & © 2018 NBCUniversal Media, LLC. All rights reserved. Sapphire Falls Resort TM & © 2018 UCF Hotel Venture III. All Rights Reserved. Universal elements and all related indicia TM & © 2018 Universal Studios. All rights reserved.